Support Groups Zoom Meetings

Swiss HePa moves: The Zoom self-help groups are growing nationally an internationally!

The aim of the Zoom self-help groups is to create awareness among patients and their relatives and to exchange experiences in order to support each other.
Solidarity, sharing and respect are important values in our support groups. These Zoom-meetings are organised by Swiss HePa to help you: «Together we are strong!»

English, every Tuesday evening from 19:00 – 20:00: «You are not alone».

Next dates:

Tuesday, 16.07.2024 (EN)
Tuesday, 20.08.2024 (EN)
Tuesday, 24.09.2024 (EN)
Tuesday, 22.10.2024 (EN)
Tuesday, 19.11.2024 (EN)
Tuesday, 10.12.2024 (EN)

All Zoom meetings will be held in English.
High German/French will also be spoken at Zoom meetings upon request.

Fabienne Uehara

Moderation:
Fabienne Uehara, Vice President Swiss HePa
Head of Swiss HePa self-help group meetings German-speaking Switzerland

«Helping to help»


German, every Wednesday evening from 19:00 – 20:00: «You are not alone».

Next dates:

Wednesday, 14.08.2024 (CHD/DE)
Wednesday, 11.09.2024 (CHD/DE)
Wednesday, 09.10.2024 (CHD/DE)
Wednesday, 13.11.2024 (CHD/DE)
Wednesday, 18.12.2024 (CHD/DE)

All Zoom Meetings (CHD) will be held in Swiss German.
High German will also be spoken at the Zoom meetings upon request.

Carina Bobzin - Präsidentin und Gründerin Swiss HePa

Moderation:
Carina Bobzin, President and Founder Swiss HePa and Swiss Liver Day
Head of the Swiss HePa self-help group meetings German-speaking Switzerland

«Helping to help»


French, every Tuesday evening from 19:00 – 20:00: «You are not alone».

Next dates:

Tuesday, 06.08.2024 (FR)
Tuesday, 03.09.2024 (FR)
Tuesday, 01.10.2024 (FR)
Tuesday, 05.11.2024 (FR)
Tuesday, 03.12.2024 (FR)

All Zoom meetings (FR) will be held in French.

Moderation:
Isabelle Bès, Member Swiss HePa
Head of Swiss HePa self-help group meetings Romandie

«Helping to help»


Italian, every Tuesday evening from 19:00 – 20:00: «You are not alone».

Next dates:

Tuesday, 13.08.2024 (IT/(DE))
Tuesday, 17.09.2024 (IT/(DE))
Tuesday, 15.10.2024 (IT/(DE))
Tuesday, 12.11.2024 (IT/(DE))
Tuesday, 17.12.2024 (IT/(DE))

All Zoom Meetings (IT) will be discussed in Italian.
High German will also be spoken in the Zoom meetings upon request.

Moderation:
Claudia Rizzi, Member Swiss HePa,
Head of Swiss HePa self-help group meetings Ticino

«Helping to help»


…more dates to follow.

What are your current topics?
You are welcome to register with the form below to receive the zoom link.
The Zoom link will always be sent by email about 1 hour before the start.

Participation in the Zoom meetings is also possible anonymously, without a picture or name, at any time.

You are welcome to ask anonymous questions in the form. These will then be read out by the moderator.

«Together we are strong!»

We very much looking forward to your participation.
With warm greetings and a big virtual heart hug.

Fabienne Uehara, Vizepresidetin Swiss HePa
Carina Bobzin, President & Founder Swiss HePa and Swiss Liver Day

Please select the date you would like to attend.
Dates with (CHD) are in swiss-german.
Dates with (DE) are in german.
Dates with (FR) are in french.
Dates with (EN) are in english.
Postcode
City
(Mobile and/or landline)
=
Posted in

Leave a Comment